SFG

Copyright 2015 Sussex Fungus Group

Foray Dates 2018

Sat 31st March - Camber Sands

Sun 22nd April - The Mens (with WWFRG)

 

Sun 26th August - Roundwyck Copse

Sat 8th Sept - Rowland Wood and Park Corner Heath

Sun Sept 16th - Weirwood Reservoir (with FOWW)

Sat 22nd Sept - Flatropers Wood

Sun 30th Sept - Withurst Park (with WWFRG)

Sat 20th October - Worth Park

Sun October 28th - Tilgate Park

Sun 4th November - Hastings Country Park

Wed 7th November - Malling Down

Sat 10th November - Ditchling Beacon

 

 

 

 

 

 

More dates to be confirmed shortly, please check back soon.

 

All forays start at 10am and last approximately three hours

63+Xylaria+hypoxylon++Candlesnuff+Fungus