SFG

Copyright 2015 Sussex Fungus Group

Foray Dates 2017

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 3rd September - Kingley Vale

Saturday 16th September - Selwyns Wood

Saturday 30th September  - Tilgate Park (with SxWT)

Sunday 1st October - Worth Park (Followed by short identification workshop - Bring lunch!)

Saturday 14th October - Seaford Head

Sunday 15th October - Weir Wood Reservoir (with Friends of Weirwood Reservoir)

Sunday 29th October - Roundwyck Copse

Saturday 11th November - Woods Mill - Identification workshop - Bring lunch!)

Sunday 19th November - Rolls Field, Gatwick

Tuesday 21st November - Devil's Dyke

Sunday 3rd December - East Head

More dates to be confirmed shortly, please check back soon.

 

All forays start at 10am and last approximately three hours

63+Xylaria+hypoxylon++Candlesnuff+Fungus 10606259_812574208763591_5252823935429815691_n